Monday, July 18, 2011

WHITE ARMS OF ATHENA Unveil New Album Info, Release Album Art

Technical/progressive metal band, WHITE ARMS OF ATHENA, have unveiled the cover art and track listing from their debut full length, "Astrodrama." Recorded by Jamie King (Between the Buried and Me, The Human Abstract), the album will be released on August 16th, 2011 and there's a special discount code available via pre-order through PROSTHETIC's webstore, now . The cover can be viewed above and the track listing is as follows:

1. Evince
2. Ascend
3. Espteric Allusions
4. Recreationed
5. Crown Chakra
6. Astral Body
7. In the Encephalon
8. Superhuman
9. Astrodrama
10. From Now On

No comments:

Post a Comment